Make your own free website on Tripod.com

NERIST mailing list


Anirban Sharma maintains an active NERIST alumni mailing list at nerist@mailinglists.org
To become a member click here or enrol by mailing to majordomo@mailinglists.org with body as:
subscribe nerist

Few of the NERIST alumni on the net: Last updated March 1999

Acharjee, Pinaki dio.kailasha@x400.nicgw.nic.in
Banik, B.B. ECI.ECIBBB@MESMTPSE.ericsson.se
Barua, Haren  harenbarua@hotmail.com
Bezbaruah, Dilip M.  dilip@assam.ren.nic.in
Bhattacharya,Rajarshi  rbhattac@us.oracle.com
Bhattacharya, Pooja  pooja_bh@hotmail.com
Bora, Bijoy  bijoybora@hotmail.com
Chowdhury, Koushik dio.tura@x.400.nicgw.nic.in
Chakraborty, Sudhartha Shankar  gautamchak@hotmail.com
Das, Joydeep  dasjoydeep@hotmail.com
Dey, Subhendu  subhendu@sansad.nic.in
Gogoi, Uttam  ugogoi@hotmail.com
Habung, Tasso  dio.siangpas@x400.nicgw.nic.in
Halder,  Digboloy halderd@psd.gs.com
Kago, Hage  dio.ziro@x400.nicgw.nic.in
Khair, Asif asif@.hp.com
Lodh, Dipanjan  dlodh@quark.com
Philip, K.P  rks@ireda1.globemail.com
Pulamante, Remsang  remsang.p@usa.net
Roy, Himadri imoh@hotmail.com
Sarmah, JPD jyoti@tl-dev.hkg.hp.com
Sharma, Anirban anirban@pobox.com
Singh, N. Binod o.tamenglo@x400.nicgw.nic.in
Singh, Chingakham Rajendra  r_singh@hotmail.com
Singh, Sanjai Pal cpwd@hub.nic.in
Sachdev, Vineet sachdev@delpo1.in.unisys.com
Tiwari, Ajoy ajoy@intellimatch.com
Thiam, Rajesh dio.ukhrul@x400.nicgw.nic.in
Verma, RK. rk_verma@crv.autozone.com

Baruah, Uzzal  uzzal@cisco.com
Barman, Prasun prbarman@hotmail.com
Bezboruah, Pranjal dibrugar@x400.nicgw.nic.in
Bharati, Barnali barnali@wipinfo.soft.net
Bhattacharjee, Pradeepta pradeepta@hotmail.com
Chetia, Meghali chetia@lucent.com
Dey, Shekar  sdey@meghalay.ren.nic.in
Gogoi, Tapan dio.tawang@x400.nicgw.nic.in
Jaiswal, Rekha Rekha.Jaiswal@blr.sni.de
James, Joby joby@rex.miel.mot.com
Konwar, Bhagya bhagya@miel.mot.com
Khan, Debasish debasish@bellatlantic.net
Kumar, Rajesh dio.tezu@X400.nicgw.nic.in
Lal, Raj kumar  rajkumar_lal@hotmail.com
Mishra, Anand  anand_m@rocketmail.com
Nandy, Sumit sumit_nandy@hotmail.com
Nag, Vaskar vaskar@afl.co.in
Purkayastha, Sidhartha spurkayashta@hotmail.com
Puri, Karan karunmx6@yahoo.com
Roy, Jyotish dio.roing@x400.nicgw.nic.in
Sengupta, Nirmalya Nirmalya.Sengupta@SG.CCMAIL.philips.com
Singh, Dilip  dilip_singh@hotmail.com
Singh, R.K. Dhumba dio.daporijo@x400.nicgw.nic.in

Bharali, Sanjib  skbharali@hotmail.com
Bora Keshab  kbora@hotmail.com
Dhar, Gourab gaurab@mtps.rpgms.ems.vsnl.net.in
Chakraborty, Dibyendu  chak_dib@hotmail.com
Chakraborty, Jayanta jchak@usa.net
Karmakar, Alok alok_karmakar@hotmail.com
Laskar, Supratim  supratim_laskar-sc4072@email.mot.com
Roy, Subrata  subroy@lot.tisco.globalnet.ems.vsln.net.in
Roy-Choudhury, Sidhartha  sidh_rc@yahoo.com
Paul, Paul paulrana@hotmail.com
Naorem, Reni reni@dms.iitd.ernet.in
Saha, Rajib rsaha@usa.net
Narayan Sharma, Laxmi Narayan lns101@hotmail.com
Sadhu, Dennis  dennis_sadhu@hotmail.com
Sikdar, Kaushik ksik@bell-labs.com
Virmani, Anjali Anjali.Virmani@ggn.spcnl.co.in

Baruah, Pulukesh pulakesh@hotmail.com
Banerjee, Anupam anupam@ccu-sn.IN.DHL.COM
Bhardawaj, Sourabh saurabhj@wipsys.soft.net
Dutta, Joydeep  jdutta@hotmail.com
Mahatha, Mona mmahatha@hss.hns.com
Ghose, Dipanjan dipg@crlbel.ernet.in
Jain, Rahul   rahul@alpha.nic.in
Karmakar, Rupa Roy rupa@iitg.ernet.in
Ray, Joytishmann jyotishmann.Ray.sni.de
Ranjan, Rajiv rajiv.ranjan@usa.net
Saha, Anindya saha@apsara.barc.ernet.in
Singh, Nirmaljeet nirmal@itibang.ernet.in
Sinha, Ashok Kr  ashok_k_sinha@hotmail.com
Sinha, Nandan alpha2!nandans@cdotd.ernet.in
Sultana, Rita Parveen ritap@wipsys.soft.net
Srivastava, Rita rita@orp.pdc.com

Barman, Bikram bikram@cdacb.ernet.in
Bhatia, Vishal vishal.bhatia@elnet.ems.vsnl.net.in
Dhar, Nishant  nishantd@bitsmart.com
Dutta, Rahul  rahul_d1@verifone.com
Jaggi, Pankaj  pankajjaggi@hotmail.com
Khan, Sanjay sanjayk@cdotp.ernet.in
Sarkar, Biplab  biplabsarkar@hotmail.com
Sikdar, Biplab sikdarb@rpi.edu
Sinha, Vishal  vishalsinha@usa.net

Kumar, Sashi  shashi_kr@hotmail.com
Talapatra, Rajesh  rajesh_talapatra@hotmail.com


HomeComments or Suggestions