Make your own free website on Tripod.com
91 Batch list


Bhatt, Hemant K.
BHOWAL, KALYAN
Chakraborti, Pranjal
CHOUDHURY, ANISH
Datta, Parag
gumto, hage
Purkayastha, Rajat
Ray, Avik
Seal, Saugato
Singh, D. V.
Singh, M.Deben


Name: D.V.Singh

E-mail: dvsingh@usa.net

Phone: +91-11-6853386

Company:

Address: D-38, Gulmohar Park
New Delhi
 

Batch: 91



Name: Hemant K. Bhatt

E-mail:hemant.bhatt@fidelity.com

Phone: 617.563.2946(w) ,617.822.9725 (r),617.905.6129(c)

Company: Fidelity Investments

Address: 65 North Point Drive #205 US-Boston, MA-02125

Batch: 91

Status : Single



Name: Saugato Seal

E-mail: ssaugato@usa.net

Phone: +91-124-346666-2332 (o) +91-011-7073988 (R)

Company: Hughes Software Systems

Address: Electronic City,
Plot - 31
Sector - 18,
Gurgaon 122 015
Haryana
INDIA

Batch: 91



Name: Avik Ray

E-mail: avikray@hotmail.com

Phone: +91-011-7073988

Company: S. V. Integrated Systems Pvt. Ltd.

Address: F-1-U-100 Pitampura,
New Delhi 110 034

Batch: 91

Status : Single



Name: PRANJAL CHAKRABORTI

E-mail:pranjalc@usa.net

Phone: 91-033-3571812

Company: R. S. SOFTWARE INDIA LTD.

Address: 45/C AVENUE SOUTH
SANTOSHPUR
CALCUTTA - 75

Batch: 91

Marital Status: Single



Name: ANISH GON CHOUDHURY

E-mail:gonanish@rediffmail.com,anish_choudhury@yahoo.com

Phone: 022-5451481

Company: PATNI COMPUTER SYSTEMS

Address: 702,B-1,HYDE PARK, NEAR TULSIDHAM, GORBHANDER ROAD, THANE (WEST) MAHARASHTHRA

Batch: 91

Marital Status: Single



Name: M.Deben Singh

E-mail:debenm@123india.com

Phone:

Company: Tezpur University

Address: Dept.of Electronics Tezpur University Napaam Assam:784028(India).

Batch: 91

Marital Status: Single



Name: Rajat Purkayastha

E-mail:p_rajat@yahoo.com

Phone: 91-20-5424301

Company: Mahindra British Telecom

Address: MAHINDRA BRITISH TELECOM SHARDA CENTER, ERANDWANE PUNE

Batch: 91

Marital Status: Single



Name: KALYAN BHOWAL

E-mail:Kalyan_Bhowal@email.whirlpool.com

Phone: 9823033895

Company: Whirlpool Of India ltd.

Address: Kalyan Bhowal Flat no.5/9,Rakshaknagar-1 P.o. Chandannagar Pune-14 Maharashtra

Batch: 91

Marital Status: Single



Name: hage gumto

E-mail:hnaming@yahoo.com

Phone: 03788 25029

Company: Deptt of Power, Govt. of A.P.

Address: Assistant Engineer(E), Ziro Electrical Div, Deptt of Power, A.P

Batch: 91

Marital Status: Married


Name:Parag Datta

Email: parag_datta@rediffmail.com

Phone: 022-8858098

Company: TCS(Mumbai)

Address: 'Dheeraj Upban' 3/c 605, Opp. Siddharth Nagar Borivali(E) Mumbai

Batch: 91