Make your own free website on Tripod.com
89 Batch list


Barua, Pulakesh
Bhardwaj,Saurabh
Dutta, Sanjiv
Jacob, P.Rajish
Ray, Jyotishmaan
Jain, Rahul
Nabam, Ayung
Saha, Anindya
Singh, Vinay
vohra, Barinder


Name: Saurabh Bhardwaj

E-mail: saurabhj@wipsys.soft.net

Phone: +91 80 5539134

Company: Wipro Infotech , Bangalore , India

Address: Wipro Infotech
No 27 Sri Ganesha Complex
Hosur Main Road
Madivala Bangalore 560 068
India

Batch: 89

Status : Single


Name: Rahul Jain

E-mail: rahul@alpha.nic.in

Phone: 91-11-3015321-4474

Company: NIC

Address: 57, Kali Bari Appartment
Udyan Marg, DIZ Area
Sector -II
New Delhi - 110 001

Batch: 89

Status : Single


Name: Anindya Saha

E-mail: anindya_saha@hotmail.com

Phone: 9122-7630924 (R)

Company: Computer Division, Bhabha Atomic Research Center

Address: Home address:
A-24, Gitanjali Bldg., Plot #52,
Sector-17, Vashi, Navi Mumbai-400 703.
Office address:
To change

Batch: 89

Status: Married


Name: Jacob,P.Rajish

E-mail: jacob.rajish@wdr.com

Phone: +41 79 4607038

Company: Perot Systems Corporation

Address: Perot Systems Corporation.
EUP, Union Bank of Switzerland
Opfikon ,Zurich-8152.
Ph: +41 01 23 92961 - Office.
+41 (0)79 4607038 - Mobile.

Batch: 89

Status : Single



Name: Jyotishmaan Ray

E-mail: Jyotishmaan@yahoo.com

Phone: 2284 300

Company: Citicorp Information Technologies
Industries Limited, Bangalore
Address: CITIL, Opal Prestige, Infantry Rd,
Bangalore

Batch: 89

Marital Status: Single



Name: Pulakesh Barua

E-mail: pulakesh@hotmail.com

Phone: 919-787-8378 ( home )

Company: Norstan Inc.

Address: 5611 - 306 Briar Oaks Lane
Raleigh, NC 27612

Batch: 89

Status : Single



Name: Barinder Vohra

E-mail:buneee@rediffmail.com

Phone: 4678478/6888868

Company: Great Eastern Shipping Co ltd.

Address: 'OCEAN HOUSE' A-134,DR ANNIE BESANT ROAD WORLI,MUMBAI-400 018 HOME ADDRESS: D-1/74,SATYA MARG CHANKYAPURI NEW DELHI 110021

Batch: 89

Marital Status: Single



Name: vinay Singh

E-mail:vinay_gh_2000@yahoo.com

Phone: 079 6776759

Company: computer Education center

Address: A_902, Dhananjay Towers, Shymal row house, Satellite area, Ahemdabad-15. Gujrat.

Batch: 89

Marital Status: Married



Name: Sanjiv Kr. Dutta

E-mail:san011070@yahoo.com

Phone: 91-03713-24978

Company: NIC, Ministry of IT, India

Address: DIO, NIC, DC's Office, DARRANG, ASSAM, INDIA 784125

Batch: 89

Marital Status: Single


Name:Ayung Nabam

Email: ayung@sancharnet.in

Phone: 277237(R),277228(o),277460(R)

Company: Irrigation and Flood control Department, GOAP

Address: Assistant Engineer,Irrigation and Flood control Departmnet PO : Doimukh,791112, Papumpare Dist. Arunachal pradesh

Batch: 89

Marital Status: Married