Make your own free website on Tripod.com
88 Batch list



Baruah, Biju
Bora, Keshab
Chakrabarti, Dibyendu
Chakraborty, Jayanta
Chakraborty, Sandipan
Das, Amit
Das, Nitu
Das, Surid Kumar
Das, Shyamal
Gao, Sarsing
Gogoi, Rupak
kurian, Thomas
Laskar, Supratim
Lhungdim, Pao
Paul, Anjali (Virmani)
Roy, Subrata
Sadhu, Dennis
Sharma, L.N.
Sikdar, Kaushik

Name: Dibyendu Chakrabarti

E-mail: chak_dib@hotmail.com

Phone: 1-612-935-8287;91-381-223064

Company: Tata Consultancy Services

Address: Current:
725 Lake ST NE #221
HOPKINS MN 55343
 

Batch: 88

Status : Single


Name: Dennis Sadhu

E-mail: dennis@jtmka2.gnblr.globalnet.ems.vsnl.net.in

Phone: +91 (0) 9845090032

Company: Jasmine Telia Mobiles Ltd. (JTM), India

Address: JTM House
# 47, Millers Tank Bund Road
Bangalore 560 052
India

Batch: 88

Status : Single


Name: BORA KESHAB

E-mail: keshab@oil.asm.nic.in

E-mail: keshab@oil.asm.nic.in

Phone:

Company: OIL INDIA LIMITED

Address: IT DEPARTMENT
R&D CENTRE, 2ND FLOOR
OIL INDIA LIMITED
DULIAJAN-786 602
ASSAM
 

Batch: 88

Status : Single


Name: Kaushik Sikdar

E-mail: ksik@lucent.com

Phone: +1 (732) 290 9257 (h)

Company: Lucent Technologies

Address: 1250 Hwy 34, Apt 1-9
Aberdeen, New Jersey 07747
USA

Batch: 88

Status: Married


Name: Shyamal Das

E-mail: dio.along@X400.nicgw.nic.in

Phone: 03783-222285

Company: National Informatics Centre

Address: District Informatics Officer
National Informatics Centre
West Siang District
DC's Office,Alomg-791 001

Batch: 88

Status : Single


Name: Supratim Laskar

E-mail: slaskar@hotmail.com

Phone: +1-480-705-6755

Company: SATCOM Motorola

Address: 4549W, Laredo Street
Chandler, AZ-85226,USA
AZ -85248
USA

Batch: 88

Status : Single


Name: Anjali (Virmani) Paul

E-mail: anjali.virmani@icn.siemens.de

Phone: +49 89 722 63159 (off) in Munich

Company: Siemens

Address: Permanent address:-
C/o Col D R Virmani
B-249, Sec 3
Defence Colony, Dehradun, UP
INDIA

Batch: 88

Status: Married


Name: Subrata Roy

E-mail: subroy@lot.tisco.globalnet.ems.vsnl.net.in

Phone: 0657-409926

Company: TATA STEEL, Jamshedpur

Address: 17,BARA FLATS,sidhgora,
Jamshedpur

Batch: 88

Status: Married



Name: Biju K Baruah

E-mail:biju30@hotmail.com

Phone: 91-361-335154,331663(O), 91-0-98640-62135(Mobile)

Company: State Institute of Rural Development, Assam

Address: State Institute of Rural Developmemt, Assam (An Organisation of Govt.of Assam) Khanapara, G.S.Road, Guwahati - 781 022 India

Batch: 88

Marital Status: Married



Name: Sandipan Chakraborty

E-mail: sandipan_c99@hotmail.com

Phone: (033) 247 4845, 247-8882 [Ext.404]

Company: CMC Limited

Address: 4th Floor,
CMC Limited,
28, Camac Street,
Calcutta - 700 016.
India

Batch: 88

Status : Single



Name: NITU DAS

E-mail:mailto: nitud@yahoo.com

Phone: 317-2995240

Company: -na-

Address: 4646 N.ABINGTON DRIVE, APT#1C,
INDIANAPOLIS,INDIANA-46254

Batch: 88

Marital Status: Married



Name: Amit Das

E-mail:das-amit@usa.net

Phone:

Company:

Address:

Batch: 88

Marital Status: Single



Name: SHARMA L.N.

E-mail:lns@iitg.ernet.in

Phone: +91-361-690322 (O)

Company: INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, GUWAHATI

Address: ELECTRONICS /& COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY,GUWAHATI PANBAZAR, GUWAHATI- 781 001. INDIA. Ph. : +91-361-690322,521915,548777 (0) FAX : +91-361-521916

Batch: 88

Marital Status: Single
Name: Sarsing Gao

E-mail:sarsing@usa.net

Phone: +91-360-257671

Company: NERIST

Address: Lecturer, Deptt. of Electrical Engineering NERIST, Nirjuli, Itanagar, Arunachal Pradesh INDIA PIN-791 109

Batch: 88

Marital Status: Married



Name: SURID KUMAR DAS

E-mail:surid@cc.iitkgp.ernet.in

Phone: 91 03222 77979

Company: IIT,Kharagpur

Address: BF-2/12,IIT,Kharagpur Dist-Midnapur,WB

Batch: 88



Name: Rupak Gogoi

E-mail:rupak_gogoi@hotmail.com

Phone: 326699

Company: Jorhat Engg. College

Address: Department of MCA Jorhat Engg. College,Jorhat Assam. PIN 785007

Batch: 88

Marital Status: Married



Name: Thomas kurian

E-mail:kurian30@emirates.net.ae

Phone: 00971-50-5305749

Company: halcrow international

Address: THOMAS KURIAN PO BOX-11470 HALCROW INTERNATIONAL KALBA,SHARJAH,UAE

Batch: 88

Marital Status: Married


Name:Jayanta Chakraborty

Email: jchak@tcg-software.com

Phone: 201-936-2170

Company: TCG Software Services Inc.

Address: 1346A Paterson Plank Rd Secaucus, NJ

Batch: 88

Marital Status: Married


Name:Pao Lhungdim

Email: lhungdimz@iocl.co.in

Phone: (03751)-67261

Company: Indian Oil Corporation Limited

Address: B'low - 1788, Hospital Tilla, Digboi, Assam - 786171

Batch: 88

Marital Status: Married