Make your own free website on Tripod.com
87 Batch list


Barman, Prasun Roy Barman
BARMAN, SUMAN
Bhattacharya, Pradeepta
Bagchi, Dhruba
De, Santanu
Deb, Ratnadeep
Deb, Satyajit
Dey, Sekhar
James, Joby
Hazarika, Pranjit
Konwar, Bhagya Mohan
Kumar, Sanjay
Mishra, Anand
Nag, Vaskar
Nandy, Sumit
Rahman, Mufti Faroque
Ray, Arup Kumar
Roy, Himadri L.
Sarma, Pranmoy K.
Sengupta, Nirmalya
Singh, Dilip K.
Singh, Raj
Sinha, Samir Kumar



Name: Mufti Faroque Rahman

E-mail:mrahman@ind.alcatel.com

Phone: 91-80-5097607

Company: ALCATEL

Address: #139, 5th Cross Cambridge Layout Bangalore- India PIN: 560038 Ph.# 91-80-5544142

Batch: 87

Status : Single


Name: Bhagya Mohan Konwar

E-mail: bkonwar@hotmail.com

Phone: +49-6151-923060

Company: Softplus Inc.

Address: Softplus GmbH
Maximilianstr. 35
D-80539 Munchen
Germany

Batch: 87

Status: M


Name: RAJ KUMAR

E-mail: RAJKUMAR_LAL@HOTMAIL.COM

Phone: 617 773 4016

Company: INFOTECH CONSULTING INC

Address: 40 FRENCH STREET ,APT#45
NORTH QUINCY, MA ,02170

Batch: 87

Status: M



 

Name: Dilip K. Singh

E-mail: dilip_singh@hotmail.com

Phone: 800-5378662 x51265

Company: Cisco Systems, Inc

Address: Work : 25 Sundial Avenue
Manchester, NH 03103, USA

Home : 300 Village Circle Way, #21
Manchester, NH 03102, USA
Phone : +603-621-0076

Batch: 87

Status: M


Name: Arup Kumar Ray

E-mail: arupkumarray@hotmail.com

Phone: 91-0657-437344/437490

Company: Tata Infotech Ltd

Address: Voltas House-2nd Floor
Bistupur Main Road,
Jamshedpur-831001,
india

Batch: 87

Status: M


Name: Dhruba Bagchi

E-mail: dhrubab@hotmail.com

Phone: 91-033-3371525

Company: Tata Consultancy services

Address: Block-D-7/1 Labony Housing Estate
Salt Lake,
Calcutta;-700064
India

Batch: 87


Name: Himadri Roy Laifangbam

E-mail:himadri@hotmail.com

Phone: (609)-936-8340

Company: Dow Jones

Address: 23-12 Fox Run Drive, Plainsboro, NJ - 08536

Batch: 87

Status: Married



Name: Joby James

E-mail: joby@miel.mot.com

Phone: +91-80-5598615

Company: Motorola India

Address: A-204, Sena Vihar,
Bangalore - 560043

Batch: 87

Status : Single



Name: Anand Mishra

E-mail: anand_m@rocketmail.com

Phone: +1-250-7442095

Company: University of Victoria

Address: #320, 1010 McKenzie Avenue,
Victoria, BC, Canada V8X4B2

Batch: 87

Status : Single



Name: SATYAJIT DEB

E-mail: JEET_D@HOTMAIL.COM

Phone: +91(33)2804305

Company: ERICSSON

Address: ERICSSON COMMUNICATIONS PVT LTD
1,LEE ROAD,3RD FLOOR
CALCUTTA,WEST BENGAL,INDIA-700 020

Batch: 87

Status: Married



Name: Samir Kumar Sinha

E-mail: skumar2430@aol.com

Phone: 1-507-289-1801 ext 442

Company: Millenium Software ,Inc

Address: R No.42 ,Courtesy Inn
510 ,17 Avenue, NW,Rochester,Minniapolis
Minnesota -55901

Batch: 87

Status : Single



Name: Vaskar Nag

E-mail: vaskarnag@yahoo.com

Phone: 91-22-8503000

Company: AFL Limited

Address: Airfreight House,
Lok Bharati Complex,
Marol Maroshi Road,
Andheri (East),
Bombay 400059

Batch: 87

Status : Single



Name: Sumit Nandy

E-mail: sumit_nandy@hotmail.com

Phone: 510 226 0203

Company: Cisco Systems

Address: 39663 Leslie Street ,# 431
Fremont,CA-94538

Batch: 87

Status: Married



Name: Pradeepta Bhattacharya

E-mail: pradeepta@hotmail.com

Phone: 630-724-0374

Company: Acs Technology

Address: 4315, Azalea Dr
Lisle, IL -60532
USA

Batch: 87

Status: Married



Name: Pranmoy K. Sarma

E-mail:pksarma@hotmail.com

Phone: 91 3624 21247, 20557(R)

Company: ELECTROCOMP (Computer Systems)

Address: P.K. Sarma
ELECTROCOMP (Computer Systems)
College Road : Nalbari 781 335
Assam
India

Batch: 87

Marital Status: Single



Name: Prasun Roy Barman

E-mail:prasunb@catsglobal.co.in

Phone: +91-33-4426347 - 50..Ext.364

Company: Computer Associates TCG S/W Ltd

Address: 43, Shantipalli
CA TCG S/W Ltd.
Rashbehari Bypass Connector
Siemens Building
Calcutta - 42

Batch: 87

Marital Status: Married



Name: Sanjay Kumar

E-mail:sanjay_saran_lal@yahoo.com

Phone:

Company: Tata Honeywell Ltd

Address: C5/23, Pleasant Park
Wanworie
Pune
Maharashtra

Batch: 87

Marital Status: Married



Name: Santanu De

E-mail:santanu_de70@yahoo.com

Phone: 91-33-435 0588

Company: Saint-Gobain Glass India Ltd

Address: 2/5, Mahamaya Park Apartments Mahamayatala, Garia Main Road Calcutta -700 084

Batch: 87

Marital Status: Married



Name: Sekhar Dey

E-mail:sdey@shillong.meg.nic.in

Phone: +91 364 22 5501 (O), 22 9341 (R)

Company: National Informatics Centre

Address: (Off) Room No 016, Additional Secretariat, Shillong 793 001. (Resi) Rajat Villa Polo Hills Shillong 793 001

Batch: 87



Name: Nirmalya Sengupta

E-mail:neermallo.sengupta@philips.com

Phone: 9823166036

Company: Philips India Ltd.

Address: Flat # 3A, Parashnath Appartments, Kotkar Lane, Bhau Patil Road, Bhopodi, Pune - 411003, Maharashtra. India.

Batch: 87



Name: SUMAN DEB BARMAN

E-mail:debbarman@hotmail.com

Phone: (0135) 759729

Company: Oil And Natural Gas Corporation Ltd.

Address: B-6/9 ONGC Colony Kaulagarh Road Dehradun Uttaranchal-248 195

Batch: 87

Marital Status: Married



Name: Pranjit Hazarika

E-mail:pranjit.hazarika@unilever.com

Phone: 03759 40742(o)/41845(r)

Company: Hindustan Lever Limited

Address:

Batch: 87

Marital Status: Single


Name:Raj Singh

Email: Raj.singh@e2open.com

Phone: 650-769-3873

Company: e2open

Address: 1075 old county road belmont, ca, 94402

Batch: 87

Marital Status: Single


Name:Ratnadeep

Email: deb_ratnadeep@yahoo.com

Phone:

Company:

Address:

Batch: 87

Marital Status: Single