Make your own free website on Tripod.com
86 Batch list


Acharya, Pinaki
Ahmed, Syed
BARUA, AKASH P
Bhattacharya, Pooja
Bhattacharya, Rajarshi
Bora, Bijoy Sankar
CHOWDHURY, MONANGKUR
Das, Animesh
Dey Choudhury, Subhendu
dey, rahul
Dutta, Partha Pratim
Dutta, Monjit
Dutta, Novojyoti
Halder, Digboloy
Mahajan, Puneet
Momin, Lenient Chester G. Momin
OPO, RUBU
Pal, Sanjay S
Pulamte, K Remsang
Singh, Sanasam Ranbir
Sharma, Anirban


Name: Pooja Bhattacharya

E-mail: pooja_bh@hotmail.com

Phone: 972-518-7348

Company: Abbott labs

Address: 1111, Meadow Creek drive, #217, irving, Tx-75038

Batch: 86

Status : Married



Name: K Remsang Pulamte

E-mail: remsang@hotmail.com

Phone: +91-33-4765414

Company: Shipping Corp.of India

Address: Flat 3E
Meghdoot Apt.
12 Rowland Road
Calcutta -700020

Batch: 86

Status : Single



Name: Monjit Dutta

E-mail: monjit_d@hotmail.com

Phone: 412-341-3541

Company: Computer Enterprises Inc.

Address: Manor Oak Two, Suite. 230
1910 Cochran Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15220

Batch: 86

Status: Married



Name: Anirban Sharma

E-mail: anirban@pobox.com

Phone: 919-562-6920

Company: Oni Systems

Address: 13100 Elmleaf Ct.
Raleigh, NC 27614

Batch: 86

Status : Single

Status: Married



Name: Subhendu Dey Choudhury

E-mail: subhendu@sansad.nic.in

Phone: 91-11-4364821/4365810

Company: National Informatics Centre

Address: Videoconferencing Division, NIC Hqrs.,
7th Floor, A-Block,
CGO Complex,
New Delhi-110003

Batch: 86

Status : Single



Name: Digboloy Halder

E-mail: digboloy.halder@gs.com

Phone: 732 738 0576

Company: Goldman Sachs International

Address: 2010 Sunnyview Oval
Keasbey , NJ 08832
USA

Batch: 86

Status : Single



Name: Rajarshi Bhattacharya

E-mail: rbhattac@us.oracle.com

Phone: 972-409-3933

Company: Oracle Corp., Dallas, Texas.

Address: 1038, San jacinto Blvd.
#212, Irving, TX-75063

Batch: 86

Status: Married



Name: Surajit Bhattacharjee

E-mail: totaltel@del3.vsnl.net.in

Phone: +91-9810077664

Company: Totaltel

Address: 165 RPS Flats
Ambedkar nagar,
NEW DELHI - 62

Batch: 86

Status: Married



Name: Sanjay S Pal

E-mail: sspal@hotmail.com

Phone: 408.346.2359

Company: Exodus Communication

Address: 225 Richfield Dr, #6
San Jose
CA 95129

Batch: 86

Status: Married



Name: Bijoy Sankar Bora

E-mail: bijoybora@hotmail.com

Phone:

Company: I T Solutions

Address: 3939,Bidwell Dr. #451
Fremont, CA 94538

Batch: 86

Marital Status: Married.



Name: Bidhu Bhusan Banik

E-mail: b.b.banik@eci.ericsson.se

Phone: +91-98 101 56116(mobile), +91-11-6940707 (office)

Company: Ericsson Telephone Corp. India AB

Address: Office: e-28/b-1 extn. , M.C.I.E.,
Mathura Rd., Badarpur, New Delhi-110044.
Res: 83, Krisna Nagar, New Delhi-110029.

Batch: 86

Status : Single



Name: PUNEET MAHAJAN

E-mail:student@nerist.ernet.in

Phone: 0360-257590

Company:

Address:

Batch: 86



Name: Jayanta Goswami

E-mail:gjayanta@hotmail.com

Phone: 9864020512

Company: Modi Xerox

Address: Pragjyotish Path. Santipur.Guwahati-781009. Assam.

Batch: 86



Name: SANASAM RANBIR SINGH

E-mail:san_ranbir@usa.net

Phone:

Company: iit madras

Address: parmanent: thongju part two opp. manipur university o.p. canchipur imphal 795003 present: iit madras brahmaputra hostel r00m no. 125 channai 600 036

Batch: 86

Marital Status: Single



Name: Partha Pratim Dutta

E-mail:ppdutta@hotmail.com

Phone: 91-011-5512455

Company: Engineers India Limited

Address: 101, Gangotri Apartments, F-Block, Vikaspuri, New Delhi-110018

Batch: 86

Marital Status: Married



Name: Lenient Chester G. Momin

E-mail:lenient@rediffmail.com

Phone: 91-022-6136950

Company: Air India Ltd, Mumbai

Address: 6, Engineers, Hostel, Air India Colony-1,Kalina, Santacruz(E), Mumba i-29

Batch: 86

Marital Status: Single



Name: rahul dey

E-mail:rahuldey29@yahoo.com

Phone: 0360-246151

Company: xavier institute of management, bhubaneswar (doing

Address: rahul dey room no. 205, PGPRM hostel xim, bhubaneswar-13 orissa india

Batch: 86

Marital Status: Single



Name: Syed Tazuddin Ali Ahmed

E-mail:syed_tazahmed@yahoo.com

Phone: 0376-65429

Company: Numaligarh Refinery Limited

Address: Officer(Electrical), Deptt. of Electrical Maintenance, Electrical Control Room, SS 2 P.O. Numaligarh Refinery Complex, Golaghat,Assam,India,PIN:785699

Batch: 86

Marital Status: Single



Name: Novojyoti Dutta

E-mail:novojyoti_dutta@yahoo.com

Phone: 91-3772-22224 / 21217

Company: Nova Electronics

Address: A.T. Road, KPM Charali, Sivasagar pin 785640

Batch: 86

Marital Status: Married



Name: MONANGKUR CHOWDHURY

E-mail:monangkur@rediffmail.com

Phone: 011-6153814/5691109

Company: DEFENCE IMAGE PROCESSING AND ANALYSIS CENTRE

Address: DIPAC,CVD COMPLEX, DELHI CANTT -110010

Batch: 86

Marital Status: Married


Name:RUBU OPO

Email: rubuopo@msn.com

Phone: 22161

Company: Department of power

Address: Assistant Engineer ( Elect ) Department of power, Bomdila West Kameng District. A.P

Batch: 86


Name:Pinaki Acharya

Email: pinaki_acharya@yahoo.com

Phone: 03824-22582

Company: National Informatics Centre, Govt. of India

Address: Govindapur, Kailashahar, Tripura-799277

Batch: 86

Marital Status: Married


Name:AKASH P BARUA

Email: BARUAAP@IOCL.CO.IN

Phone: 091-0361-597980

Company: INDIAN OIL CORP LTD

Address: I.S.SECTION, GUWAHATI REFINERY INDIAN OIL CORP LTD NOONMATI, GUWAHATI-20, INDIA

Batch: 86

Marital Status: Married


Name:Animesh Das

Email: Das_A@iocl.co.in

Phone: 91-03751-64741(O), 66193(R)

Company: Indian Oil

Address: Dy.Manager(ME) Indian Oil Corporation Limited P.O.-Digboi, Assam,India PIN-786 171

Batch: 86